Mile Road Allotments and Leisure Gardeners Association (MRALGA)

Registered Charity Number: 1155301

“Protecting and Supporting Members on 310 Plots”




Home About Us Usefull Links Gallery News Tenancy Contact us Meetings and Events Trading Hut Join us
NOW IN STOCK * SEED POTATOES * ONION SETS * SHALLOTS * GARLIC * PEAS & BEANS                          NOW IN STOCK * SEED POTATOES * ONION SETS * SHALLOTS * GARLIC * PEAS & BEANS
Free Charity Hosting by Kualo

Contact us

You can write to us at:

Mile Road Allotments and Leisure Gardeners Association Ltd (MRALGA)

149 Mile Road,

Bedford,

MK42 9UP


Site mobile number: 07564 649137

Chair

Tony Matthews - Chair@mralga.org


Secretary

David Holt - secretary@mralga.org


Treasurer

Carol Andrew -  treasurer@mralga.org


Security

Mac Painter - security@mralga.org


Events

events@mralga.org


Vermin Control

vermin@mralga.org


it/webmaster

Matt Andrew - it_webmaster@mralga.org